DEVILinIRON

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By DEVILinIRON
Member since 2006 • 8783 Posts

No, you don't really if you don't want. You can choose to lie. You have my permission.

I'm almost 6 feet tall, also a bit overweight. A bit over 200 lbs. and far under 300. I have dark brown hair that is starting to gray a little. I have light brown eyes. I have a slight limp that people confuse for machismo or a wannabe. Oh, and no tattoos or piercings. Even though I admire tattoo work.

DaVillain

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By DaVillain  Moderator
Member since 2014 • 56311 Posts

Me, myself, & I:

• Loves video games
  • Has a family, a Wife & 2 daughters
  • Weight: 170
  • Do for a living: I'm a Nurse Practitioner
  • Loves to eat meats such as Steak, Ham, Pork chops, & Ribs
  • Hates racism, dislikes cakes & pure chocolates
  • loves movies & watches cartoons (depends what it is)
  • brown eyes, black hair, & wears a bandana
  • Very layback guy & has & only 4 friends
  • Loves Anime (& Hentai)

But most importantly, I know little karate.

johnd13

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 johnd13
Member since 2011 • 11126 Posts

I'm 181cm tall and weigh 69kg. Medium length dark brown hair and brown eyes. Nothing else of note to add.

Peasly

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 38

#4  Edited By Peasly
Member since 2004 • 554 Posts
  • 45 year old female, 5ft 5inches tall, 7 stone 8 pounds, very slim, long black hair half way down back, hazel eyes
  • Been with same man for half of my life married for only 9 of them
  • Have a really fat cat called Fudge
  • Have no filter when it comes to my opinions I just blurt stuff out and regret it later
  • Have PTSD from loosing all body fat 2 years ago
  • Chronic facial/eye/scalp pain sufferer. Also have grand mal epilepsy/blackouts/chronic migraines
  • Love gaming and knitting
  • HATE racism/sexism and homophobia